End of the revolution! Tripura’s ‘Manik-Raj’ / Manik Saha elected Tripura’s new CM after Biplab Kumar Deb

Own report: The next Chief Minister of Tripura is Manik Saha. Tripura BJP’s current state president Manik Saha. He is also a Member of Rajya Sabha. Manik Saha is going to Raj Bhavan. He will submit the demand letter to the governor.

Meeting with Amit Shah on Friday. Biplab Kumar Deb resigned from the post of Chief Minister on Saturday. According to sources, he was asked to resign at that meeting. A few months later, the assembly vote in Tripura. The Trinamool Congress (TMC) has already started strengthening its organization there. The Trinamool Congress (TMC), which is strengthening the organization in the state, is Manik Saha, a popular leader from East Tripura. As a result, the resignation of the revolution is considered by the political circles as a masterstroke of the BJP.

Incidentally, in all the states where anti-establishment sentiment has intensified, Modi-Shahra has repeatedly resorted to change of leadership. Aquatic examples of Karnataka, Gujarat, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Assam. Therefore, informed quarters think that this move of BJP before the Assembly vote in Tripura is a repetition of that strategy.

(Download Zee 24 Ghanta App to read latest news of Country, World, State, Kolkata, Entertainment, Sports, Lifestyle Health, Technology Zee 24 Ghanta App)


Source link